Mon - Fri : 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

529 Wilson Avenue Toronto, ON M3H 1V1

Home >  Blog >  Sherwood Announces 10th Annual Award Winners

Sherwood Announces 10th Annual Award Winners

Posted by Sherwood Mortgage Group on 15 November 2018
Sherwood Announces 10th Annual Award Winners
With the winds getting colder, Sherwood Mortgage has decided to give our fifteen best agents a little reprieve from the winter, with a free trip to Cuba as a reward for our 10th annual brokerage awards!

Chosen for their diligent work ethic and dedication to friendly customer service, we're proud to announce this year's winners:

  • Anna Peluso
  • Arbella Dooman
  • Chris De Souza
  • Eric Iankelevic
  • Erin Hamilton
  • JC Orellana
  • Joe Mandarino
  • Kati Asgari
  • Marlen Silva
  • Jodi Hiltz
  • Maurice Kwok
  • Michael Oziel
  • Sokha Kim
  • Vito Parrotta
  • Walter Faria

To speak with one of these expert mortgage agents (after they get back) visit our agents page, or call us at 1 (877) 925-7891.


Author:Sherwood Mortgage Group

®TM Trademarks of AM Royalties Limited Partnership used under license by LoyaltyOne, Co. and Sherwood Mortgage Group.